The Addams Family Musical

I caught the Addams Family Musical at RWS last Wednesday, despite the fact that there is a major event the next day at work and I had to report at 7am. I took the chance to watch the musical to take a break from all the stressed accumulated due to the event. Well, it’s not easy to be in the event line, changes occurred even on the very day of the event.

The musical was great. I had a good laugh and I love act about “The Disclosure”. The music, dance, effects and story line were really good. At some point of them, the script of the actor/actresses got me wondering as well.

What do you mean by “a normal life”? 

You want crazy?! I give you CRAZY!

These 2 sentences caught my attention. Seriously, what is a normal life? I wonder who can answer that. E.

Leave a Reply

