Clouds + Words + Sprinkle of Magic Dust

After exploring several apps in my phone, I had put in more effort into taking and editing photos. I used to just snapped them and post them on instagram. However, right now, I would try to see there’re anything interesting or caught my eyes. As you could observed from the above pictures, I am addicted to taking photos of clouds and include a quote in. To be honest, I am starting to snap photos of clouds. They are nice and put you in a state of peacefulness for that few seconds. It’s a good therapy. I will be posting them on my instagram periodically, do hop over to see them. Let me know if you like it! 🙂 E.   

Leave a Reply

