A short getaway to KL.

The PSI level was hitting a high of 300+ on Thursday evening. Initially, the getaway was for me to straighten out my thoughts and to relax, never was it to run away from the haze. However, this trip came at the correct time.

What’s more awesome than being able to catch “Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl” on board the coach? At least to me, it was a fantastic start! I love this movie series and Johnny Depp! *Insert fan girl moment here. 

I have been eating, eating and eating through out the trip. Other than that, I went for massage and shopping too.

Changes can occur within 24 hours.

The trip came to an end while the sun sets. E.

Leave a Reply

