Chasing After Dreams

Have you ever have the sudden urge to quit your job right now and chase after your dreams? Have you ever felt so suffocated due to all the restrictions and boundaries that you wish just run away? Have you ever hope to drop everything that is on your hand now and do literally nothing?

I do. However, I didn’t have the courage to do any of those. There are too many things that are stopping me from chasing my dreams. I could only work towards it slowly.

“Only when you lose everything, then you will gain freedom.”

I wonder when would I have both the urge and courage to risk it all in exchange for freedom. Is freedom really that hard to seek for? What would you do if you are in my shoes? E.

Leave a Reply

