Men and their Cars. Women and their Shoes.

Today, I packed away 3 of my killer heels. They were once my battle shoes. As I hardly wore them out now, I decided to pack them back into their respective shoe box. When the occasions or moods call for them, I would wear it again. So, I replaced those 3 heels with another 3 pairs of comfy gay shoes. I called them my gay shoes because they made me so happy wearing them as they are very comfy. Anyway, they were loots from my recent Taiwan Trip.

I guessed a woman can never have enough of shopping, just like a man who could always raves about the different cars. I have more than 10 pairs of shoes (and my wardrobe is bursting). I really have to stop shopping and start saving up. E.

Leave a Reply

