29.03.2013 – Morning Walk

I woke up early in the morning before 6 am, by my mother, to go out for a morning walk. It had been awhile since I went for a walk that early in the morning. It felt good to perspire and to take a look at the surrounding that I lived in. I walked along the path that I did more than 10 years ago, to realise that there were a lot of changes to the surrounding. We walked to both Japanese Garden and Chinese Garden. That’s one of the places whereby you could stay close to the nature. These were some of the scenes of the animals wondering around freely without any cage and insects working hard in the morning. It indeed feels good to go out for a morning walk. I think I should do it more often.

Oh! Did I mention that all these photos were taken by my iPhone 4S? They aren’t that bad, right?

3 thoughts on “29.03.2013 – Morning Walk

  1. Beautiful place. Where are you living or where is this? The photos are great… I agree.. smartphones can today make good photos.. absolutely sufficient and I do use my phone most of the time too to make photos. It´s enough and good quality in my opion. Phone technology and their cameras have so much improved.

Leave a Reply

