Revamping

Yes, like the title suggested, this site would be under going a revamp. However, it doesn’t mean that I would not be posting any more posts. Right now, I have yet to think of any design or theme. So, the revamp would not take place so fast. It would be enforce slowly but certainly. Hopefully, I would be able to showcase the new look by the end of September. I have about 6 more months to come out with the design. During these 6 months, I would be blogging about the process of revamping, as I will single handedly do up all the designs and layout. I am looking forward to see the result.

One thought on “Revamping

  1. Pingback: Blog Design – Header | estney

Leave a Reply

