January in a Fleet

We are in the second month of 2013. Time passes by extremely fast. I could still remember that I was looking so forward to going overseas at the start of 2013. Now, I am backed from Chang Mai. (Anyway, I had recovered from all the different illness. Hopefully, my immune system is strong now. However, that’s not a valid reason not to be healthy.) Alright, a visual summary of my January.

Who would have expected to see such a gorgeous sunrise at the airport? Look at the sky!

Within minutes, the sun rises and shines brightly. 

One of the many photo that I took at Chang Mai. I will be blogging about the trip soon.

This is how I may look like if I am chubby.

The milo from the milo van is always the best! I think it had been at least 5 years since I took milo from the van. This is an all-time favourite of mine.

I drew these at least 5 years ago. 

Leave a Reply

