Wish list – Structured Bags

Wishlist - Bags

(Top Row – L-R) Chanel genuine leather handbag / The Cambridge Satchel Company genuine leather handbag

(Bottom Row – L-R) Vintage style handbag / Prada leather tote bag, / CÉLINE black leather bag

I have been eyeing for a structured bag for a long while. These are the bags that are on the top of my wishlists. However, they are way too far away to be within my reach. I definitely do not want to spend that amount of money too, since those money could be used for travelling. But hey, a person can dream right? If I have the money I would buy either the Chanel or Prada.

Leave a Reply

