002. Tau Huay

Drawing inspired by tau huay (豆花 – a pudding make of soyabeans).
This morning when I was boarding the bus, I smelt the sweet aroma of this Chinese dessert. The aroma was very strong and it smelt very sweet. I am not a person who likes to eat tau huay. However, I can’t resist the sweet scent and it inspire me to draw this. During the whole bus journey, I was just thinking of it. I guessed I am an emotional person towards food, especially desserts. 
Alright, that’s it for today. Salut! E. 🙂
Leave a Reply

