2012 in Review

2012 had been a busy year for me, as I am working full-time and studying part-time at the same time. School was the first thing that came to my mind when I reflected about what I had did this year. It’s a tedious process, it’s drained a lot of my energy mentally. Of course, I completed all my modules this year too. I am praying that I will successfully graduate.

I traveled to 2 countries this year. I have to say Europe was extremely good. I love it. It open my eyes and mind about the world. It made me hooked onto travelling. I want to see more.

Nevertheless, I had my ups and downs during 2012. I would say majority of my dreams did come true this year. And right down as I am reflecting, majority of the times are positive. Nevertheless, I hope 2013 will be fantastic year and work hard to fulfill my dreams.

Leave a Reply

