November in a Fleet

I am back, lighter than ever! November past by extremely fast for me, except for the last few days. I was busy preparing for examinations. It was hard for me, as there are so many chapters that I need to memorise and squeeze those information into my brain. My last paper was yesterday. Finally, it’s over.

Anyway, here are the photos…

Try and see if you can spot me.

Met up with a friend, and we had desserts before dinner. The chocolate fondant is really rich!! I love it.

And this was my dinner. RAMEN!! I love ramen! I have no idea I always have cravings for ramen. Until now, I am still trying to seek for the best RAMEN! Do you have any recommendation?

Nude pants and heels.

Once again, it’s the rainy season over here in Singapore. In order to ensure that my feet and pants stay dry. I bought the Hunters boots especially for the rainy season.

Office slippers.

This cat never likes to look at the camera.

Cookie Monster (again).

The cat dreamt of being in Budapest.

Storm.

Refreshment.

Another cat.

I was playing with my carousel while studying.

This was a gift.

I attended a wedding with my friends.

Refreshment (again).

Rain drops.

JAPANESE FOOD. 😀

Saba fish.

Black pepper beef in stone bowl.

Salmon in stone bowl.

FISH ROE. SINFUL.

Cheesecake.

For some reason, I am unable to change the picture size and centralised them. Click on the picture to view it in larger size.

Alright that’s all for now. There will be more photos posts soon.

Enjoy your holidays!

Leave a Reply

