October in a Fleet

Time flies. October has been a busy month for me. I am having a war with time. I had submitted a report and completed a test. Obviously, not forgetting about my work. Sometimes, I feel like I have never-ending amount of things to be completed. I am looking forward to December, whereby I will bid goodbye to school once I finish my exams. After that, I will be concentrating on my own projects. 😀 There’s so many things I want to share, but I shall not jinx it.

Ok, I shall spam some photos of what happened in October.

Greetings from Mr. Legoman.

My brain-storming corner.

Just a doodle. Pretty?

Pizza fest.

Getting a paper cut.

“Me wants cookies!” I think I have been featuring cookie monster a lot. Do you know, cookie monster is called Sid too?

Cheery tomatoes in a wine glass.

Movement.

I sewed a pillow to wrap my watches around them.

Desserts.

Movement.

Empty.

More sweet stuffs.

Sewing Machine.

Rain.

Cat in the dark.

Dark Olive Green nails.

Sharkie met the Gingerbread Man.

I found my horsey, which I bought from the Europe trip, in my wardrobe. It’s like a surprise.

He has a friend, the lamb. 7 years ago, I adopted the lamb. Time flies.

Alright, that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

